Join me today for fun and giveaways!

Join Helena’s Book Haven to get in on the fun! The party will run all day long. I’ll be in the hot seat at 1 PM CDT / 2 PM EDT / 6 PM GMT (1/2 hour slot). I might 😉 give away a couple e-copies of one of my books (hint: the book with a green cover).

🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

EDITED TO ADD:

My time in the hot seat is over, but my giveaways will be open until tomorrow (March 18th) morning when I get online (probably in the vicinity of 10AM USA CDT). Since my posts are about to get buried, I’ll give direct links here in case anyone really, really wants a chance to win a copy of Cultivating Love:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/123798658228917/permalink/355846878357426/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/123798658228917/permalink/355847041690743/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/123798658228917/permalink/355848185023962/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/123798658228917/permalink/355848708357243/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/123798658228917/permalink/355848878357226/

2 thoughts on “Join me today for fun and giveaways!

    1. Aww, thank you. Don’t stay up if you’re tired. I can only promise to try to do the same for yours. It’s my usual bedtime, but barely. Trouble is, it looks like I’ll be babysitting, so that time might be difficult. But I’m going to try! <3

Leave a Reply to Addison Albright Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.