TAKEOVER ALERT – RJ Scott's Annual FB Group Holiday Bash!

RJ Scott’s annual holiday celebration on her Facebook group is starting today and running through Christmas Eve.

The rules are, each author has a one-hour slot, can make three posts during that time, and must include at least one giveaway. Post must feature holiday-themed stories.

I’ll be in the hot seat on Saturday the 21st at 5AM EST (New York / 4AM CST (Chicago) / 10AM GMT (London) / 9PM AEDT (Sydney) / etc.

Each of my posts will include a chance to win your choice of my ebooks. I’ll come back and edit this post to give direct links once my scheduled posts are live (and I’m awake…which I won’t be during my scheduled time).

~ ~ ~ EDITED TO ADD ~ ~ ~

Here’s a link to RJ’s post where she’s tracking links to all the posts in an impressively organized fashion:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rjscott/permalink/1386505764857307/

And here are the links to my 3 posts where you have a chance to win your choice of any of my ebooks:
#1: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rjscott/permalink/1384982068343010/
#2: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rjscott/permalink/1384982761676274/
#3: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Rjscott/permalink/1384983458342871/

~ ~ ~ END EDIT 😁 ~ ~ ~

2 thoughts on “TAKEOVER ALERT – RJ Scott's Annual FB Group Holiday Bash!

  1. I hope you had fun! I was supposed to participate, but we had to leave for Christmas with the family earlier than planned, so I pulled out. I wouldn’t have been able to be online and chat anything at all for several days, and that wouldn’t have been fair to the people there. Bummer.

    1. It was fun! If I remember right, my time was something like 4AM in my zone, so I wasn’t on for a few hours after my posts went live. But it was quite busy over the few days until the giveaways ended. RJ did a great job with her post at the top that was an index to everyone’s posts.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.